Planter Box Build Part 9 finale

I’ve finally gotten around to edit the final video of the build.  In this video I do the tongue and groove, mould a bead with a beading plane, make stopped angled chamfers and finally the glue up.  All of this is several hours work edited down to 3mins the shortest project video I have ever done.  The background music is Australian colonial folk.

Today my only day off to work wood I went ahead and blew my tendons in my leg, even with the enormous pain I’m holding true to my word what I said in my previous post of reaching Kung Fu.  I limped but still worked wood.

 

One thought on “Planter Box Build Part 9 finale

Leave a Reply

