HANDWORK Magazine Out Now!

handwork-issue-1

It’s finally here a hand tool magazine for hand tool woodworkers.  First I would like to thank our contributing authors Brian Holcombe and Joshua Steven aka Mr. Chickadee for their great articles, I would also like to thank Christopher Schwarz for his suggestion and advice and above all you the readers who’ve said yes to this.  I never thought it was going to be easy but I didn’t think it would be this hard either.  HANDWORK is free just download from the link provided down below.  The link is through megasync, it free with no annoying time delays.

I’ve done the best I could with the limited knowledge I have of compiling a magazine, feel free to leave your comments.  I would really like to know if you’ve enjoyed it.  I know not many people like to leave comments, setting up a gravatar account is a pain.  So I’ve setup a poll just choose YES or NO.

Happy reading there is over 60 pages to read through, enjoy!

 

 

Handwork Vol.1 Issue 1

9 thoughts on “HANDWORK Magazine Out Now!

    1. Sorry to hear that Tim, I have tested the link and it works, probably there was a server issue on their end at the time of your download. Please try again and let me know. If you get an error again send me a screenshot and I will send it to them.

      Like

      1. My mistake. I didn’t look past the error. Searched my folders and found several copies! I will read and rate, but regardless, thanks for putting forth the effort.

        Like

Leave a Reply

