ISSUE 9 APRIL 2020

FRONT COVER_Page_01

 

Issue 9 is available for purchase for a low price of US$5.00 from my store at Etsy. The charge is to help cover the cost of materials which is blowing out exponentially in this country.

The Nicholson workbench was the biggest project I have endeavoured to build for the magazine to date. The new 8ft workbench has replace my 5ft bench and I love it in every sense of the word. Unless your solely making boxes this is the bench to be working on.  I don’t know how I ever managed to live with the frustration working on such a small 5ft workbench for all those years. The workbench as all my projects was entirely done by hand with no corners cut. It’s a big project that’s labour intensive but well worth the effort.

With the help from my editor Matt McGrane  the project is easy to follow. Upon purchase of the magazine you will receive several high quality PDF plans that are clear and easy to understand.  Everything has been served to you on a silver platter, all you need to now is reach out a take it.

ISSUE 9 APRIL 2020

2 thoughts on “ISSUE 9 APRIL 2020

Leave a comment