Issue IV of “HANDWORK” Out Now

After many months of hard work Issue IV is finally published. There are many great articles covered including two fantastic projects, one will make your partner smile the other one will make you smile.

First, all praise is due to God for the ability and the skill set He has given me to woodwork and for this magazine and every Issue of “HANDWORK” that will come thereafter God Willing.

Secondly, thank you my readers who have encouraged me through your posts of gratitude and praise for the magazine. Without you none of this would be possible.

A big thanks go out to my friend and contributing editor Matt McGrane for his enormous help and perseverance in helping me put together the articles. Matt has volunteered his services for the magazine. What a commendable act of goodwill! Without you mate it would be an even steeper hill to climb.

I also want to thank Paul Britton our contributing author for the wonderful and interesting article he wrote about Simonds Saw.  Btw I got to play with some of his many beautiful Antique and Vintage saws today.

Only a minor change to the magazine. It will no longer be named as Vol.1 Issue.1 instead it will be only Issue 1,2,3,4 etc.

I’ve reopened my Etsy Store and this is where you will find the current and future issues of “The Lost SCrolls of HANDWORK.” As promised the price is USD$5.00. Etsy accepts all major credit cards and PayPal.

Here is the link to the store. Enjoy.

The Lost Scrolls of HANDWORK Issue IV

 

 

Leave a comment